page 1 for the stallion renewal application and pages 2-3 for the thoroughbred stallion regi:

State of Ohio

Thoroughbred Stallion Certificate of Eligibility Renewal

Incomplete or illegible applications will be returned. $25 Renewal Fee Must Accompany Application.

Stallion Renewal Deadline: JANUARY 31

Name of Stallion

Stallion Will Stand At

Address (Only if stallion has been relocated)

Telephone Number (Only if stallion has been relocated)

E-mail Address

Fill In Below Only If Owners/Lessees Have Changed In Last Year

Owner or Lessee

Telephone Number

Address (Street or Post Box, City, State and ZIP)

Owner or Lessee

Telephone Number

Address (Street or Post Box, City, State and ZIP)

Owner or Lessee

Telephone Number

Address (Street or Post Box, City, State and ZIP)

Date

SIGNATURE

COMPLETE THIS FORM AND MAIL TO:

Enclosed is a check in the amount of $25.00 made
payable to the Ohio State Racing Commission

Ohio State Racing Commission
77 South High St. -- 18th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215-6108




State of Ohio

OSRC Application for Registration of Thoroughbred Stallion

Incomplete or illegible applications will be returned. Fee must accompany application.

For OFF1ce Use ONLY CHECKS Ohio State Racing Commission
OSRC NUMBER PAYABLE TO: 77 S. High St. -- 18th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-6108
Name of Stallion Tattoo Number (if legible) Year Foaled
When did stallion last enter Ohio Jockey Club Certificate Number Color
Sire of Stallion Dam of Stallion Dam’s Sire

*COPY (NOT ORIGINAL) OF STALLION’S JOCKEY CLUB PAPERS MUST BE ATTACHED

Name of Farm where Stallion will stand for breeding purposes Farm Telephone Number

Address (Street or Post Box, City, State & ZIP)

PRESENT OWNERS (Corporate name is acceptable)

Owner Social Security Number (Fed. Tax ID if Corporation/Partnership)

Address (Street or Post Box)

Address (City, State & ZIP) Breeders License Number
Telephone Number E-mail Address
Owner Social Security Number (Fed. Tax ID if Corporation/Partnership)

Address (Street or Post Box)

Address (City, State & ZIP) Breeders License Number

Telephone Number E-mail Address




Owner

Address (Street or Post Box)

Address (City, State & ZIP)

Breeders License Number

Telephone Number

E-mail Address

Owner

Address (Street or Post Box)

Address (City, State & ZIP)

Breeders License Number

Telephone Number

E-mail Address

Important Notice: The Internal Revenue Service has advised that it is no longer appropriate to use an individual’s social
security number in the formation of a partnership or corporation. As a result, you must be assigned a tax identification
number for each partnership or corporation. In addition, you must complete a form W-9 for each and return it to the Ohio
State Racing Commission. Failure to comply with this policy as set forth by the Internal Revenue Service shall result in an
indefinite delay in the processing of any breeder’s awards that you may be entitled to now and in the future.

I hereby certify that I have read the foregoing application and affirm that every statement contained therein is true and
correctly set forth, and I do hereby agree as a condition precedent to the receiving of said certificate of registration that the same
may at any time by summarily revoked, canceled, temporarily suspended or withdrawn by said Ohio State Racing Commission, and
said certificate of registration may be revoked at any time for misstatements or omissions in the foregoing application. I may be
subject to fines up to $10,000 for having incorrect information on this application.

STATE OF OHIO
COUNTY OF

, SS

SWORN TO BEFORE ME THIS

Social Security Number (Fed. Tax ID if Corporation/Partnership)

Social Security Number (Fed. Tax ID if Corporation/Partnership)

Signature of Owner

Notary Public

NOTICE: The issuance of an Ohio stallion certificate is contingent on the fulfillment of requirements for eligibility as set forth
in Section 3769.083 of the Ohio Revised Code and the rules and regulations adopted by the Ohio State Racing Commission.

Date

Registration Fees & Deadlines

New Stallion ......covvveiiiiiiiiiiennns $100 Before Covering of First Broodmare
Stallion Renewal ......ovviiiiiiiiiiiiire s $25 Prior to January 31
NeW Broodmare ........cvvieiiiierieiins cvenienresnenens $100 Prior to August 15
Broodmare Renewal ........cocovviiiiniiiiiiniiiieeean $25 Prior to August 15
Mares Bred REPOIt ..vvviieeieieiei i eneees No Fee (October 15)
Accredited Ohio Foal .... $25 (October 15)
(0] 31T T aeT=1 =T H PP PRSP $25 (October 15)

Retroactive Registration Fees

Weanlings ..oovvviieieiiiiieieieieneeaeaaes October 16 through December 31 — $75
Yearlings ..vvveveiiiiii January 1 through December 31 — $150
2-Year-0lds ...covvviviiiiiiiiiiineas January 1 through December 31 — $300

3-Year-Olds and up ......oovvvnvnennns January 1 through December 31 — $2,500




